Blocked users

This option is used to block users who you do not want to receive files from or share files with either.

If you block somebody, you can easily unblock them by going to Settings – Sharing – Manage blocked Users, where you can see a list of all the users you have blocked.

 

Manage Blocked Users

Click on the x button next to a user to delete them from the list.

Dear User, the survey is now closed. Thank you for participating. Please check your email address to see if you are one of the lucky winners of a free premium account.
New ways to use Cometdocs

Check out our newly released apps for mobile and desktop users. Simply install the software and log in with your Cometdocs username and password.

Windows