How can I cancel my subscription?
Every premium user is charged via a recurring payment system and membership fees are charged monthly. User can cancel their payment from Settings – Subscriptions - Cancel Subscriptions.
When you cancelthe subscription, you will keep your premium account until the end of the billing cycle, after which your account will be downgraded to a free account. To prevent loss od documents, please download all your data before downgrading happens.