Registered users can stop public sharing for all stored files. However unregistered users cannot.
To stop sharing a file, simply go to your Host tab, and then click on Make Private.
Your files will no longer be available for public viewing.
Alternatively, if you delete a file from your document manager, the file will be deleted from our servers, and naturally, that document won’t be available for sharing.