Whenever a user converts a stored file, all versions of the file (both the original and converted ones) will remain available for downloaded from the Document Manager. They are all grouped under one name, but each version can be downloaded separately by clicking on the file format icon.
However, sometimes you might want to keep only one version of the file to free up some storage space.
To do this, simply select the files you want gone and click the Delete button.
A pop-up window will appear with an option to choose which files you want to delete and which one you want to keep.
After deleting the unwanted files, the remaining files will be able to be used like any other uploaded files.