Can I downgrade my account?
Premium Users can cancel their subscriptions at any time. The subscription will remain valid until the end of the last billing cycle. Your account will be restored to free one. All files above the free storage quota will be deleted, so please make sure to back up all of your important data when deciding to downgrade.